Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What is Wu Wei Coaching? This is the question that has been circling around your brain ever since I started blogging about this approach. I’ve been asked this question in many places and I have been pondering on that very same question also by myself during many sleepless nights. It is not an easy question to answer, and for most people it might be best to leave such questions alone. But it is the question that drives us. It’s the question that brought you here…

Today I made a first public talk about this topic and I wanted to publish also an article of it. So, this is your last chance. After this, there is no turning back. You take the blue pill and leave this document alone – the story ends, you wake up in your bed and believe whatever you want to believe. You take the red pill and open this document – you stay in Wonderland and I show you how deep the rabbit-hole goes. The choice is yours.

What is Wu Wei Coaching?

